临床数据交换标准协会(CDISC)与全球制药机构密切合作制定高质量标准,这些标准均旨在确保符合监管指南的合规性要求并在临床研究方面创造清晰思路。 在我们随着迅速变化的研究格局而不断演进并欢迎、拥抱崭新的机遇之时,我们将继续就即将到来的发展形势促进开放而透明的沟通、提供各种教育机会以确保对 CDISC 标准的运用尽可能无缝化,并且努力使我们的标准更有利于全球医药机构。

  • 优质标准:过去的 20 余年,我们采取了一种严格方法来制定并推进临床研究及其他领域的数据标准。 每一项标准均根据当今研究前沿领域专家们的专业知识进行知情编制和塑造,这不仅使标准具有最高质量,而且还能适应您在实施标准过程中遇到的各种实际情况。
  • 更高效率:CDISC 标准被全球领先的监管机构(美国食品药品管理局(US FDA)和日本药品与医疗器械管理局(Japan PMDA))认可并要求执行。 我们的标准不仅提高了使用它们的机构的运营效率,而且还加快了监管审查流程并缩短了药品上市时间。
  • 专注于突破:研究人员花费大量时间来解密、诠释和映射非标准化数据。 实施 CDISC 标准意味着可以有效而轻松地构建数据,从而留出更多时间将精力集中于那些将对临床研究和全球健康产生不可估量影响的发现上面。

了解更多:

  • 查阅标准:在整个临床研究过程中可查阅全套 CDISC 标准。
  • 加入 CDISC:全球 450 余家会员机构组成了临床数据交换标准协会(CDISC)大家庭。
  • 志愿者:我们依靠志愿者的学科知识专长来创建我们的标准。
  • 上课:公开培训、专属培训以及在线培训(全天24小时均可获得)
  • 参加交流大会:CDISC 交流大会(CDISC Interchanges)是一年一度的全球性盛会,每年的交流大会上数百位参加者聚集一堂,分享各自在实施 CDISC 标准方面的专业知识、最佳做法和经验教训。
  • 检查运用案例:了解 CDISC 标准是如何在各种运用案例中加以应用的,以使数据变得更为清晰。
  • 阅读来自监管机构的信息:我们定期发布来自全球监管机构的公告。

Home / New to CDISC / New to CDISC - BioPharma

CDISC works closely with pharmaceutical organizations around the globe to develop high-quality standards that ensure compliance with regulatory guidelines and create clarity in clinical research.  As we evolve alongside the rapidly changing research landscape and welcomes new opportunities for innovation, we will continue to facilitate open, transparent communication about upcoming developments, provide educational opportunities to ensure the use of CDISC standards is as seamless as possible, and strive to make our standards even more beneficial for pharmaceutical organizations around the world.

  • Quality standards: For over 20 years, we've taken a rigorous approach to developing and advancing data standards for clinical research and beyond. Each standard is informed and shaped by the expertise of those at the forefront of research today, making them not just of the highest quality, but also attuned to the practicalities you encounter as you implement them.
  • Greater efficiencies: CDISC standards are recognized and required by leading regulatory agencies (US FDA and Japan PMDA) around the world. Not only do our standards drive operational efficiencies within the organizations that use them, they also expedite the regulatory review process and reduce time to market.
  • Focus on breakthroughs: Researchers spend a substantial amount of time deciphering, translating, and mapping unstandardized data. Implementing CDISC standards means that data can be structured effectively and easily analyzed, leaving more time to focus on discoveries that will have invaluable impact on clinical research and global health.


Learn More:

  • VIEW THE STANDARDS:  The suite of CDISC standards throughout clinical research process.
  • JOIN CDISC:  Over 450 member organizations around the world comprise the CDISC Community.
  • VOLUNTEER: We rely on the subject matter expertise of volunteers to create our standards.
  • TAKE A COURSE:  Public, Private, and Online Training (available 24 hours a day)
  • ATTEND AN INTERCHANGE:  CDISC Interchanges are global events held annually with hundreds of attendees gathering to share their expertise, best practices, and lessons learned about implementing CDISC standards..
  • EXAMINE USES CASES:   Learn how CDISC Standards have been applied in various use cases to bring clarity to data.
  • READ INFORMATION FROM REGULATORS: We regularly post announcements from global regulators.